Speakers Bureau

Are you a financial news reporter? Or someone in charge of recruiting speakers for meetings? Blackhawk Bank is your local resource for Subject Matter Experts.

Blackhawk Bankers are available to discuss financial topics with reporters and members of clubs and organizations in ways that are informative and engaging. We offer advice on getting ahead financially, expert know-how about growing your small business - - and much, much more!

You can print the Subject Matter Experts & Speakers Bureau Guide or we’ll be happy to mail/email materials to you. Simply contact the MarketingGroup@BlackhawkBank.com.


Subject Matter Experts

To schedule an interview or a meeting at a mutually agreed upon time, contact the Subject Matter Expert directly or email jbarth@blackhawkbank.com. There’s no ‘sale’s pitch’ and never an obligation.

Rick Bastian, CEO & Chairman of the Board

608.299.3400 | 815.877.2039

rbastian@blackhawkbank.com

View My Bio




Todd James, Executive Vice President & CFO

608.299.3476
tjames@blackhawkbank.com

View My Bio 




Dave Adkins, President & COO

815.986.7103
dadkins@blackhawkbank.com

View My Bio




Todd Larson, Senior Vice President Commercial Banking

815.877.2138
tlarson@blackhawkbank.com

View My Bio




Francisca Reyna, Vice President Business Development & Education

608.299.3437
freyna@blackhawkbank.com

View My Bio



Tammy Zurfluh, Vice President Mortgage

NMLS #476483

815.986.7108
tzurfluh@blackhawkbank.com

View My Bio

Commercial Lending

Whether you're getting started or building your business, we can help get you moving!

Get a Commercial Loan

Financial Education

Want to be smarter with your finances? Our helpful staff is happy to help you manage your money!

Get Educated