Business Bankers

With seven of our locations housing Blackhawk Business Bankers, we're always nearby. Whether you stop in to see us, give us a call or send us an email, we are available for you whenever and wherever you need us. 

Our Business Bankers are experienced in all lines of business banking, including deposits, loans and services. Stop by any of our Business Banking locations or give us a call today. 

Wisconsin:
Illinois 

Dave Adkins, President and CEO Blackhawk Bank on Perryville Road in Rockford Illinois

Dave Adkins, President & CEO Blackhawk Bank
COO Blackhawk Bancorp, Inc.

2475 North Perryville Road, Rockford IL and 400 Broad Street, Beloit, WI
Dial Direct: Rockford 815.986.7103 | Beloit 608.299.3473
dadkins@blackhawkbank.com

 Meet Dave


Andy Williams, Senior Vice President and Senior Lender Business Banking on Perryville Road in Rockford Illlinois

Andy Williams, Senior Vice President & Senior Lender 

2475 N. Perryville Road | Rockford, IL 61107

Direct: 815.877.2421 | Cell: 815.520.3076 | Toll-free: 800.209.2616 Ext. 4619
awilliams@blackhawkbank.com


Small Business Banking in Southern WI and Northern IL

Business Lending Needs Up To $500,000

Hunter Kurpeski, Assistant Vice President Small Business Banking

9609 Forest Hills Road | Machesney ParkIL 61115 

Direct: 815.986.7119 | Cell: 815.266.9065 | Toll-free: 800.209.2616 Ext. 2413
hkurpeski@blackhawkbank.com

Meet Hunter


Business Banking in Beloit, WI

Jack Walden, Vice President Business Banking in Beloit Wisconsin

Jack Walden, Vice President Business Banking

400 Broad Street | BeloitWI  53511

Direct: 608.299.3471 | Cell: 815.494.4105 | Toll-free: 800.209.2616 Ext. 4271
jwalden@blackhawkbank.com 

Meet Jack



Business Banking in Janesville, WI

Phil Whitehead, Market President in Janesville, Wisconsin

Phil Whitehead CExP™, Janesville Market President

2525 Milton Avenue, Suite 100 | JanesvilleWI  53545

Direct: 608.713.1997 | Cell: 608.290.8227 | Toll-free: 800.209.2616 Ext. 3503 
pwhitehead@blackhawkbank.com 

Meet Phil


Gale S. Price, AICP, EDFP, Vice President Business Banking 

2525 Milton Avenue, Suite 100 | JanesvilleWI  53545

Direct: 608.713.1996 | Cell: 608.295.0752 | Toll-free: 800.209.2616 Ext. 3502 
gprice@blackhawkbank.com

Meet Gale



Business Banking in Rockford, IL

Gary Binicewicz, Senior Vice President Business Banking on Perryville Road in Rockford Illinois

Gary Binicewicz, Senior Vice President Business Banking

2475 N. Perryville Road | Rockford, IL 61107

Direct: 815.312.5440 | Cell: 815.988.5047 | Toll-free: 800.209.2616 Ext. 4640
gbinicewicz@blackhawkbank.com

Meet Gary 


Jacki Martin, Assistant Vice President Business Banking on Perryville Road in Rockford Illinois

Jacki Martin, Vice President Business Banking

2475 N. Perryville Road | Rockford, IL 61107

Direct: 815.986.7112 | Toll-free: 800.209.2616 Ext. 4603
jmartin@blackhawkbank.com 



Greg Lundquist, Vice President Business Banking

2475 N. Perryville Road | Rockford, IL 61107

Direct: 815.986.7146 | Cell: 608.751.6815 | Toll-free: 800.209.2616 Ext. 4632
glundquist@blackhawkbank.com

Meet Greg


Business Banking in Roscoe, IL 

Jim Pieschel, Senior Vice President Business Banking in Roscoe Illinois

Jim Pieschel, Senior Vice President Business Banking

5506 Clayton Circle | Roscoe, IL 61073

Direct: 815.986.7154 | Cell: 815.289.9492 | Toll-free: 800.209.2616 Ext. 4415
jpieschel@blackhawkbank.com 

Meet Jim P. 


Brenten Witherby, Senior Vice President Business Banking

5506 Clayton Circle | Roscoe, IL 61073

Direct: 815.877.2193 | Cell: 815.520.1434 | Toll-free: 800.209.2616 Ext. 4432
bwitherby@blackhawkbank.com

Meet Brenten 


Josh Houghton, Vice President Business Banking

5506 Clayton Circle | Roscoe, IL 61073

Direct: 815.986.7129 | Cell: 815.520.0068 | Toll-free: 800.209.2616 Ext. 4417
jhoughton@blackhawkbank.com

Meet Josh



Business Banking in McHenry, IL

 
Jim Reynolds, Business Banker at Blackhawk Bank

Jim Reynolds CExP™, Senior Vice President Market Leader Business Banking

3814 West Elm Street | McHenry, IL 60050

Direct: 815.986.7120 | Cell: 815.299.1315 | Toll-free: 800.209.2616 Ext. 4416
jreynolds@blackhawkbank.com

Meet Jim R. 


Dan Smith, Business Banker

Dan Smith, Vice President Business Banking

3814 West Elm Street | McHenry, IL 60050

Direct: 815.363.5811 | Toll-free: 800.209.2616 Ext. 5125 
dsmith@blackhawkbank.com

Meet Dan



Business Banking in Kane County, IL & Chicagoland Area

Rick Zonts Senior Vice President Business Banking in Elgin Illinois.

Rick M. Zonts, Senior Vice President & Market Leader

460 South First Street St. Charles, IL 60174

Direct: 224.269.1284 | Cell: 224.290.0666 | Toll-free: 800.209.2616 Ext. 3770 
rzonts@blackhawkbank.com

Meet Rick


Adam Hogan Vice President Business Banking in Elgin Illinois

Adam Hogan, Vice President Business Banking

460 South First Street St. Charles, IL 60174

Direct: 224.269.1282 | Cell: 224.290.0667 | Toll-free: 800.209.2616 Ext. 3772 
ahogan@blackhawkbank.com

Meet Adam


Daniel Garcia, Vice President Business Banking

460 South First Street St. Charles, IL 60174

Direct: 224.271.8460 | Cell: 224.341.8224 | Toll-free: 800.209.2616 Ext. 3773
dgarcia@blackhawkbank.com

Meet Dan


Paul Stagen, Assistant Vice President Business Banking

460 South First Street St. Charles, IL 60174

Direct: 224.269.1281 | Cell: 224.284.1380 | Toll-free: 800.209.2616 Ext. 3771
pstagen@blackhawkbank.com

Meet Paul



Free Comparison

Receive a free comparative analysis on your current Treasury Management accounts.

Meet our Experts

Business Credit Cards

We offer varying business credit cards with generous rewards programs, money-saving benefits, expense tracking and more.