Business Bankers

With seven of our locations housing Blackhawk Business Bankers, we're always nearby. Whether you stop in to see us, give us a call or send us an email, we are available for you whenever and wherever you need us. 
 
Our Business Bankers are experienced in all lines of business banking, including deposits, loans and services. Stop by any of our Business Banking locations or give us a call today. 
 

Dave Adkins, President and CEO Blackhawk Bank on Perryville Road in Rockford IllinoisDave Adkins, President & CEO Blackhawk Bank
COO Blackhawk Bancorp, Inc.

2475 North Perryville Road, Rockford IL and 400 Broad Street, Beloit, WI
Dial Direct: Rockford 815.986.7103 | Beloit 608.299.3473
dadkins@blackhawkbank.com

 Meet Dave

 

Andy Williams, Senior Vice President and Senior Lender Business Banking on Perryville Road in Rockford Illlinois

Andy Williams, Senior Vice President & Senior Lender 

2475 N. Perryville Road | Rockford, IL 61107

Direct: 815.877.2421 | Cell: 815.520.3076 | Toll-free: 800.209.2616 Ext. 4619
awilliams@blackhawkbank.com


Small Business Banking in Southern WI and Northern IL

Business Lending Needs Up To $500,000
 

Jim Erdman, Vice President Consumer and Business BankingJim Erdman, Vice President Consumer & Business Banking

9609 Forest Hills Road | Machesney ParkIL 61115

Direct: 815.986.7186 | Cell: 815.742.1920 | Toll-free: 800.209.2616 Ext. 2437 
jerdman@blackhawkbank.com 

Meet Jim E. 


Business Banking in Beloit, WI

Jack Walden, Vice President Business Banking in Beloit Wisconsin

Jack Walden, Vice President Business Banking

400 Broad Street | BeloitWI  53511

Direct: 608.299.3471 | Cell: 815.494.4105 | Toll-free: 800.209.2616 Ext. 4271
jwalden@blackhawkbank.com 

Meet Jack

 

Shawn Murphy, Assistant Vice President Business Banking in Beloit WisconsinShawn Murphy, Assistant Vice President Business Banking

400 Broad Street | Beloit, WI  53511

Direct: 608.299.3404 | Cell: 608.295.7244 | Toll-free: 800.209.2616 Ext. 4204 
smurphy@blackhawkbank.com

Meet Shawn  


Business Banking in Janesville, WI

Phil Whitehead, Senior Vice President Business Banking in Janesville WisconsinPhil Whitehead CExP™, Janesville Market President

2525 Milton Avenue | JanesvilleWI  53545

Direct: 608.713.1997 | Cell: 608.290.8227 | Toll-free: 800.209.2616 Ext. 3503 
pwhitehead@blackhawkbank.com 

Meet Phil

 

Joe Shere, Assistant Vice President Business BankingJoe Shere, Assistant Vice President Business Banking

2525 Milton Avenue | JanesvilleWI  53545

Direct: 608.856.5502 | Cell: 608.295.0752 | Toll-free: 800.209.2616 Ext. 3512 
jshere@blackhawkbank.com 

Meet Joe  


Business Banking in Rockford, IL

Gary Binicewicz, Senior Vice President Business Banking on Perryville Road in Rockford Illinois

Gary Binicewicz, Senior Vice President Business Banking

2475 N. Perryville Road | Rockford, IL 61107

Direct: 815.8312.5440 | Cell: 815.988.5047 | Toll-free: 800.209.2616 Ext. 4640
gbinicewicz@blackhawkbank.com

Meet Gary 

 

Jacki Martin, Assistant Vice President Business Banking on Perryville Road in Rockford IllinoisJacki Martin, Assistant Vice President Business Banking

2475 N. Perryville Road | Rockford, IL 61107

Direct: 815.986.7112 | Toll-free: 800.209.2616 Ext. 4603
jmartin@blackhawkbank.com 

  

Greg Lundquist, Assistant Vice President Cash Management on Perryville Road in Rockford Illinois

Greg Lundquist, Assistant Vice President Business Banking

2475 N. Perryville Road | Rockford, IL 61107

Direct: 815.986.7146 | Cell: 608.751.6815 | Toll-free: 800.209.2616 Ext. 4632
glundquist@blackhawkbank.com

Meet Greg


Business Banking in Roscoe, IL 

Jim Pieschel, Senior Vice President Business Banking in Roscoe Illinois

Jim Pieschel, Senior Vice President Business Banking

5506 Clayton Circle | Roscoe, IL 61073

Direct: 815.986.7154 | Cell: 815.289.9492 | Toll-free: 800.209.2616 Ext. 4415
jpieschel@blackhawkbank.com 

Meet Jim P. 

  

Jim Reynolds, Vice President Business Banking in Roscoe Illinois

Jim Reynolds CExP™, Vice President Business Banking

5506 Clayton Circle | Roscoe, IL 61073

Direct: 815.986.7120 | Cell: 815.299.1315 | Toll-free: 800.209.2616 Ext. 4416
jreynolds@blackhawkbank.com

Meet Jim R. 

  

Chris Benson, Assistant Vice President Business Banking in Roscoe Illinois

Chris Benson, Assistant Vice President Business Banking

5506 Clayton Circle | Roscoe, IL 61073

Direct: 815.986.7129 | Cell: 815.988.4394 | Toll-free: 800.209.2616 Ext. 4417
cbenson@blackhawkbank.com NMLS# 1617124

Meet Chris   


Business Banking in McHenry, Island Lake, & Richmond, IL

Pam Cumpata, Senior Vice President Business Banking. Direct: 224.236.7700 | Toll-free: 800.209.2616 | Email: pcumpata@blackhawkbank.com

Pam Cumpata, Senior Vice President Business Banking

McHenry Banking Center 
3814 West Elm Street | McHenry, IL 60050

Direct: 815.363.5805 | Cell: 224.339.0707 | Toll-free: 800.209.2616 Ext. 5127 
pcumpata@blackhawkbank.com 

Meet Pam 

 

Dan Smith, Vice President Business Banking

McHenry Banking Center 
3814 West Elm Street | McHenry, IL 60050

Direct: 815.363.5811 | Toll-free: 800.209.2616 Ext. 5125 
dsmith@blackhawkbank.com

Meet Dan


Business Banking in Kane County, IL & Chicagoland Area

Rick Zonts Senior Vice President Business Banking in Elgin Illinois.

Rick M. Zonts, Senior Vice President & Market Leader

2205 Point Boulevard, Suite 2015 | Elgin, IL 60123

Direct: 224.269.1284 | Cell: 224.290.0666 | Toll-free: 800.209.2616 Ext. 3770 
rzonts@blackhawkbank.com

Meet Rick

 

Adam Hogan Vice President Business Banking in Elgin Illinois

Adam Hogan, Vice President Business Banking

2205 Point Boulevard, Suite 2015 | Elgin, IL 60123

Direct: 224.269.1282 | Cell: 224.290.0667 | Toll-free: 800.209.2616 Ext. 3772 
ahogan@blackhawkbank.com

Meet Adam

 

Free Comparison

Receive a free comparative analysis on your current Cash Management accounts.

Meet our Experts

Blackhawk Bank Commercial Lending.  There is a rounded, glass entrance to a building withe a sidewalk and landscaping out front.

Commercial Lending

Whether you're getting started or building your business, we can help get you moving!

Get a Commercial Loan