Text Size: A A A

Guest Speakers & Financial Commentators - Compliments of Blackhawk Bank!

Are you a financial news reporter?  Or someone in charge of recruiting speakers for meetings?

Blackhawk Bank is your local resource for Subject Matter Experts.

Blackhawk Bankers are available to discuss financial topics with reporters and group members in ways that are both informative and engaging.   Topics are across the board in terms of audience appeal – from the effects of state and federal politics on our local and regional economy, to how to be an effective Networker - in person and on Social sites like LinkedIn.  We offer expertise from within the complex realm of Human Resources, advice on getting ahead financially, and expert know-how about growing your small business.  And more!

You can down-load / print the Subject Matter Experts & Speakers Unit Guide or we’ll be happy to mail/email materials to you.  Simply contact the MarketingGroup@BlackhawkBank.com.  If you wish to view / print the Professional Bio of each Subject Matter Expert, just click on his or her name. 

To arrange an interview or a meeting at a mutually agreed upon time contact the Subject Matter Expert directly or call Jan Barth-Huff, VP Marketing @ 815.623.2782 or Caitlin Ludwig, Marketing Specialist @ 815.986.7196   There’s no ‘sale’s pitch’ and never an obligation.  We’re here to help!

Blackhawk Bank President Rick Bastian
Rick Bastian, President, CEO & Chairman of the Board
608.299.3400 | 815.877.2039
RBastian@BlackhawkBank.com
 
Blackhawk Bank Executive VP & CFO Todd James
Todd James, Executive Vice President & CFO
608.299.3476
TJames@BlackhawkBank.com
 
Blackhawk Bank Executive VP Dave Adkins
Dave Adkins, Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
815.986.7103
DAdkins@BlackhawkBank.com
 
Blackhawk Bank Senior VP Admin & Operations Terri Burdick
Terri Burdick, Senior Vice President Administration & Operations
608.299.3439
TBurdick@BlackhawkBank.com
 
Senior VP Commerical Banking Todd Larson
Todd Larson, Senior Vice President Commercial Banking
815.877.2138
TLarson@BlackhawkBank.com
 
VP Business Development & Education Francisca Amador
Francisca Amador, Vice President Business Development & Education
608.299.3437
FAmador@BlackhawkBank.com
 
Blackhawk Bank VP Mortgage Tammy Zurfluh
Tammy Zurfluh, Vice President Mortgage
815.986.7108
TZurfluh@BlackhawkBank.com
 
Blackhawk Bank Marketing Specialist Caitlin Ludwig
Caitlin Ludwig, Marketing Specialist
815.986.7196
CLudwig@BlackhawkBank.com