Text Size: A A A

Guest Speakers & Financial Commentators - Compliments of Blackhawk Bank!

Are you a financial news reporter?  Or someone in charge of recruiting speakers for meetings?

Blackhawk Bank is your local resource for Subject Matter Experts.

Blackhawk Bankers are available to discuss financial topics with reporters and members of clubs and organizations in ways that are informative and engaging.  We offer advice on getting ahead financially, and expert know-how about growing your small business. And much, much more!

You can down-load / print the Subject Matter Experts & Speakers Bureau Guide or we’ll be happy to mail/email materials to you.  Simply contact the MarketingGroup@BlackhawkBank.com.  

To view / print the Professional Bio of each Subject Matter Expert, just click on his or her name in the boxes below.  

To schedule an interview or a meeting at a mutually agreed upon time, contact the Subject Matter Expert directly or email jbarth@blackhawkbank.com.  There’s no ‘sale’s pitch’ and never an obligation.  We’re here to help!

Blackhawk Bank President Rick Bastian
Rick Bastian, CEO & Chairman of the Board
608.299.3400 | 815.877.2039
RBastian@BlackhawkBank.com
 
Blackhawk Bank Executive VP & CFO Todd James
Todd James, Executive Vice President & CFO
608.299.3476
TJames@BlackhawkBank.com
 
Blackhawk Bank Executive VP Dave Adkins
Dave Adkins, President & COO
815.986.7103
DAdkins@BlackhawkBank.com
 
Senior VP Commerical Banking Todd Larson
Todd Larson, Senior Vice President Commercial Banking
815.877.2138
TLarson@BlackhawkBank.com
 
VP Business Development & Education Francisca Amador
Francisca Reyna, Vice President Business Development & Education
608.299.3437
Freyna@BlackhawkBank.com
 
Blackhawk Bank VP Mortgage Tammy Zurfluh
Tammy Zurfluh, Vice President Mortgage
815.986.7108
TZurfluh@BlackhawkBank.com